CONTACT

Contacts

Reception

 

Annie Girard

annie.girard@amexhardwood.com
(819)621-1213

 

 

Sale/Purchase Sawlogs




David Vigneault
Claude St-Pierre
Procurement manager / logs sales
Log buyer
david@amexhardwood.com
claude@amexhardwood.com
(819)362-8307
(819)362-8307
Cell  (819)362-5202
Cell (819)479-5942



Luc Lambert
Log buyer
luc.lambert@amexhardwood.com
(819)362-8307
Cell (819)998-0520




Transport (Dispatching)




Annie Lavoie

Dispatch

dispatch@amexhardwood.com

(819)362-8307

Cell (819)291-2929








Lumber Sale




Guy Ferron
Francois Vigneault
Sales
Sales
guy@amexhardwood.com
francois@amexhardwood.com
(819)362-7893

(819)362-3990


Patrick Gagné

Sales

pgagne@primewood.com

1(514)992-4414


 

Frederic Bédard

Sales coordinator

frederic@amexhardwood.com

(819)362-6341







Administration




Valérie Mercier
Pascal Vigneault
Assistant controller
Controller
valerie@amexhardwood.com
pascal@amexhardwood.com
(819)362-3184

(819)362-6574

 

Santé - Sécurité

Yseult-Sophie Jutras
Responsible Health - Safety
prevention@amexhardwood.com
(819)252-0040

General form



All fields identified by an asterisk (*) are mandatory.





Email format must be: info@domain.com.







carte